#Giveaway THE REBEL MAGES BY Laurie Forest @laurieannforest Ends 4.17

by Laurie Forest

THE REBEL MAGES BY LAURIE FOREST 

Series: The Black Witch Chronicles
Paperback: 608 pages
Publisher: Inkyard Press; Original edition (March 26, 2019)
Language: English
ISBN-10: 133555677X
ISBN-13: 978-1335556776


Praise for THE BLACK WITCH Chronicles 
“I absolutely loved The Black Witch and will have a very hard time waiting for the second book! Maximum suspense, unusual magic–a whole new, thrilling approach to fantasy!” ―Tamora Pierce, #1 New York Times bestselling author on The Black Witch“This briskly paced, tightly plotted novel enacts the transformative power of education, creating engaging characters set in a rich alternative universe with a complicated history that can help us better understand our own. A massive page-turner that leaves readers longing for more.” ―Kirkus Reviews, starred review on The Black Witch

“Fans of Harry Potter and Tamora Pierce will gobble down the 600-plus pages and demand the sequel.” ―Booklist, starred review on The Black Witch

“…fans will be delighted and begging for the next title-and the cliff-hanger ending promises us there will be one.” ―Booklist on The Iron Flower

Journey to the magical world of Erthia in these two exciting prequels to The Black Witch by critically acclaimed author Laurie Forest.

Wandfasted

Twenty years before Elloren Gardner enrolled at the illustrious Verpax University, Erthia was rent asunder during the devastating Realm War. When Tessla Harrow is driven from her home by the fighting, she discovers a depth of power she never knew she had…and an irresistible draw toward Vale Gardner, the son of the most powerful mage her people have ever known-the Black Witch.

Light Mage

Before Elloren Gardner came to possess the White Wand of myth, the Wand was drawn to another bearer: Sagellyn Gaffney. Sage’s affinity for light magery, a rare skill among Gardnerians, makes her the perfect protector for the one tool that can combat the shadows spreading across Erthia. But in order to keep the Wand safe from the dark forces hunting for it, Sage must abandon everything she once knew and forge a new path for herself…a dangerous course that could lead to either triumph or utter ruin.

 
You can purchase The Rebel Mages at the following Retailers:

 

Photo Content from Laurie Forest

Laurie Forest lives deep in the backwoods of Vermont where she sits in front of a wood stove drinking strong tea and dreaming up tales full of dryads, dragons and wands. The Black Witch (Book 1.0, The Black Witch Chronicles – OUT NOW) & Wandfasted (Book 0.5, The Black Witch Chronicles Prequel) are her first published novels. Coming in 2018 are Light Mage (Book 1.5, The Black Witch Chronicles) & The Iron Flower(Book 2.0, The Black Witch Chronicles). She is currently ensconced in the woods, hard at work on The Shadow Dryad (Book 3.0, The Black Witch Chronicles).

        
*JBN is not responsible for Lost or Damaged Books in your Nerdy Mail Box*
Giveaway is open to International. | Must be 13+ to Enter
 

–  Winners will receive a Copy of THE REBEL MAGES by Laurie Forest. 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Leave a Reply to Jan Lee Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  1. I bought some jelly beans today at the grocery store while I was picking up a prescription at their pharmacy.